omg! wow, that’s cool

Hey friend,

There are so many cool things that you have observed! I really was surprised, just take a look read more

Warm regards, Cicci Wik

From: Blogg Ekosidan [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:07 AM
To: cicci@cvea.net
Subject: Pokemon.

Wait or use /u/iblogalot’s advice about giving your number for the friend to relay.

I had a good thing get ruined in a very similar situation when I was in HS. Girl and I liked each other and were feeling each other out, her friend told me I should call her and gave me her number. I called her, we talked on the phone for a while, next day I found out she REALLY didn’t like that. I’m annoyed at her friend and bummed beyond belief.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Kommentera

